WordPress SEO - en to zh translation catalogue (283 entries)

en:  &amp; W3 Total Cache Page Cache flushed
zh: W3的总缓存页面缓存刷新

en:  &amp; WP Super Cache flushed
zh: 刷新WP缓存

en:  (because of date display)
zh: （因为显示的日期）

en: %s Archive
zh: %s 存档

en: %s Archives
zh: %s 档案

en: %s, Author at %s
zh: %s, 作者 %s

en: 404 pages
zh: 404页面

en: About This Tour
zh: 关于这次巡演

en: AdWords External
zh: 外部广告词

en: Add Another Facebook Admin
zh: 添加另外Facebook的管理员：

en: Add Facebook Admin
zh: 添加Facebook Admin

en: Add OpenGraph meta data to your site's <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> section. You can specify some of the ID's that are sometimes needed below:
zh: 在你的网站上添加开放源图片标签。 <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> 部门 。指定ID如下：

en: Add Twitter card meta data
zh: 添加Twitter卡meta数据

en: Add Twitter card meta data to your site's <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> section.
zh: 添加Twittercard meta数据到网站<code>&lt;head&gt;</code> 部分。

en: Alexa Verification ID
zh: Alexa 验证 ID

en: All in One SEO (Old version) data successfully imported.
zh: 所有在One SEO（旧的）的数据都成功导入

en: All in One SEO data successfully imported.
zh: 所有在One SEO的数据都成功导入

en: All of the options here are for advanced users only, if you don't know whether you should check any, don't touch them.
zh: 这里所有的选项是为高级用户准备的，如果你不知道你是否应该检查，就不要碰他们。

en: Always include
zh: 始终包含

en: Always index
zh: 始终 index

en: Always noindex
zh: 一直没有索引

en: Analyze this page
zh: 分析此页

en: As you're on NGINX, you'll need the following rewrites:
zh: 当你在NGINX服务器上，你需要重写下面的部分：

en: Attachment caption
zh: 附件标题

en: Author Archives
zh: 作者档案

en: Author highlighting
zh: 作者：高亮

en: Author metadata
zh: 作者的元数据

en: Auto detect
zh: 自动检测

en: Backed up the original file header.php to header.php.wpseobak,
zh: 备份原始文件的header.php header.php.wpseobak

en: Blog ID
zh: 博客ID

en: Blog about it & link to the plugin page
zh: 链接到插件的博客

en: Breadcrumbs Settings
zh: 面包屑设置

en: Breadcrumbs Title
zh: 面包屑标题

en: Buy me something from my wishlist
zh: 买点什么给我，在我的愿望清单里。

en: Canonical
zh: 规范

en: Check Google Cache
zh: 检查谷歌缓存

en: Check Headers
zh: 检查头部文件

en: Check Inlinks (OSE)
zh: 检查Inlinks (OSE)

en: Check Keyword Density
zh: 检查关键字密度

en: Clean up the <code>&lt;head&gt;</code>
zh: 清理 <code>&lt;head&gt;</code>

en: Clear all Facebook Data
zh: 清理所有Facebook数据

en: Clicking Next below takes you to the next page of the tour. If you want to stop this tour, click "Close".
zh: 单击下一步下面带你到下一个页面。如果你想停止这次漫游，单击“关闭”。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Congratulations!
zh: 祝贺！

en: Currently connected Facebook admins:
zh: 当前连接的Facebook的管理员：

en: Custom Post Type Archives
zh: 自定义文章类型

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Date Archives
zh: 日期档案

en: Date in Snippet Preview
zh: 按日期预览

en: Default Settings:
zh: 默认设置

en: Default for post type, currently: %s
zh: 目前默认文章类型，当前： %s

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Delete the old data after import? (recommended)
zh: 删除就旧数据然后导入？（建议）

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Do not use a Facebook App as Admin
zh: 不要使用 Facebook App做管理员

en: Don't know where to start? Order a %1$swebsite review%2$s from Yoast!
zh: 不知道从哪里开始吗？在Yoast注册一个 %1$swebsite review%2$s账户吧！

en: Email
zh: 邮件地址

en: Enforce a trailing slash on all category and tag URL's
zh: 强制所有类别和标签的URL结尾加斜线

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export & Import SEO Settings
zh: 导入& 导出SEO设置

en: Export settings
zh: 导出设置

en: Export your WordPress SEO settings here, to import them again later or to import them on another site.
zh: 导出你的WordPress SEO设置，用于再次导入或者导入其他网站。

en: Facebook Description
zh: Facebook描述

en: File Editor
zh: 文件编辑器

en: Find related keywords
zh: 查找相关的关键字

en: Flesch Reading Ease
zh: Flesch Reading Ease 易读性

en: Focus KW
zh: 集中 KW

en: Focus Keyword
zh: 重点关键字

en: Focus keyword not set.
zh: 重点关键词没有设置

en: Force rewrite titles
zh: 强制重写标题

en: Frontpage settings
zh: 头版设置

en: Generate SEO title
zh: 生成的SEO标题

en: Google Insights
zh: google 建议

en: Google Publisher Page
zh: 谷歌出版商页面

en: Google+ Description
zh: Google+ 描述

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Here you can edit the .htaccess and robots.txt files, two of the most powerful files in your WordPress install. Only touch these files if you know what you're doing!
zh: 在这里你可以编辑.htaccess和robots.txt文件，在你的WordPress安装的最强大的文件。只有接触这些文件，你才知道你要做什么！

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide RSD Links
zh: 隐藏  RSD 链接

en: Hide RSS Links
zh: 隐藏 RSS 链接

en: Hide Shortlink for posts
zh: 隐藏发表的短链接

en: Hide WLW Manifest Links
zh: 隐藏WLW链接清单

en: Homepage
zh: 主页

en: Homepage &amp; Front page
zh: 主页和头版

en: Huge SEO Issue: You're blocking access to robots.
zh: 严重的SEO问题: 你组织蜘蛛访问。

en: I don't know why you'd want to use meta keywords, but if you want to, check this box.
zh: 我不知道你为什么想要使用meta关键字，但如果你想，就选中此复选框。

en: I know, don't bug me.
zh: 我知道，不要偷窥我。

en: If you don't want to use the meta description for sharing the post on Google+ but want another description there, write it here.
zh: 如果你不想使用共享的Google+ meta 描述，但希望有另一种描述，就写在这里。

en: If you have a Google+ page for your business, add that URL here and link it on your Google+ page's about page.
zh: 如果在你的商业站上有一个Google+ 页面，那么可以添加链接到你的 Google+ 页的关于页面

en: If you have multiple blogs and you're happy with how you've configured this blog, you can export the settings and import them on another blog so you don't have to go through this process twice!
zh: 如果你有多个博客，可以通过它导入数据，很方面，不用弄2次。

en: If you like this plugin, please %srate it 5 stars on WordPress.org%s and consider making a donation by clicking the button on the right!
zh: 如果你喜欢这个插件，请在%sWordPress.org%s评5分，并考虑通过点击右边的按钮捐赠！

en: If you want to prevent /page/2/ and further of any archive to show up in the search results, enable this.
zh: 如果你想防止/page/2/ 进一步显示在搜索结果中的任何存档，启用此功能。

en: If you want to restore a site to the default WordPress SEO settings, press this button.
zh: 如果你想恢复网站WordPress SEO 默认设置，按下此按钮。

en: If you would like to keep up to date regarding the WordPress SEO plugin and other plugins by Yoast, subscribe to the newsletter:
zh: 如果你想保持最​​新的WordPress的搜索引擎插件和其他Yoast插件，请订阅电子报：

en: If you're running a one author blog, the author archive will always look exactly the same as your homepage. And even though you may not link to it, others might, to do you harm. Disabling them here will make sure any link to those archives will be 301 redirected to the homepage.
zh: 禁用这些文章归档，链接将被重定向到该网页的301。防止被人利用。

en: If you've used another SEO plugin, try the %sSEO Data Transporter%s plugin to move your data into this plugin, it rocks!
zh: 如果你在使用另外一个插件，尝试转移%sSEO数据%s 到这个插件，效果震撼！

en: Image URL
zh: 图片地址

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import &amp; Export
zh: 导入 导出

en: Import from All-in-One SEO?
zh: 导入All-in-One SEO？

en: Import from HeadSpace2?
zh: 导入HeadSpace2？

en: Import from OLD All-in-One SEO?
zh: 导入OLD All-in-One SEO?

en: Import from RSS Footer (by Yoast)?
zh: 导入RSS Footer (by Yoast)?

en: Import from Robots Meta (by Yoast)?
zh: 导入Robots Meta (by Yoast)?

en: Import from Yoast Breadcrumbs?
zh: 导入YOAST面包屑？

en: Import settings
zh: 导入设置

en: Import settings by locating <em>settings.zip</em> and clicking
zh: 导入位置的设置<em> settings.zip</em>和点击

en: Import settings from other plugins
zh: 从其他插件导入设置

en: Improve your Site!
zh: 改善您的网站！

en: Include Taxonomy Metadata
zh: 包含分类元数据

en: Include in sitemap?
zh: 包括在网站地图吗？

en: Internal Links
zh: 内部链接

en: Introduction Tour:
zh: 旅游介绍：

en: Just switched over from another SEO plugin? Use the options here to switch your data over. If you were using some of my older plugins like Robots Meta &amp; RSS Footer, you can import the settings here too.
zh: 如果你之前用其他SEO插件，你可以从这里转换数据。如果你用的是旧版本产检，例如 Robots Meta 和RSS footer ，你也可以再这里设置。

en: Keyword Research
zh: 关键研究

en: Like this plugin?
zh: 喜欢这个插件？

en: Meta Desc.
zh: Meta 递减

en: Meta description
zh: Meta描述

en: Meta description template
zh: Meta描述模板

en: Meta keywords template
zh: Meta关键词模板

en: More WordPress SEO
zh: 更多WordPress SEO

en: MultiSite Settings
zh: MultiSite 设置

en: Name
zh: 用户名

en: Never include
zh: 从来没有包括

en: New blogs get the SEO settings from this blog
zh: 为新博客进行SEO设置

en: Newsletter
zh: 通讯

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: No doubt you've used an SEO plugin before if this site isn't new. Let's make it easy on you, you can import the data below. If you want, you can import first, check if it was imported correctly, and then import &amp; delete. No duplicate data will be imported.
zh: 毫无疑问你使用过SEO插件，这不是一个新站点。对于你来说是很容易的。你可以导入下面数据，然后检查并删除重复的。

en: No focus keyword set.
zh: 没有重点关键字集。

en: Noindex subpages of archives
zh: NOINDEX子页面的存档

en: Note: instead of templates these are the actual titles and meta descriptions for these custom post type archive pages.
zh: 注：代替模板，这些都是实际的标题和meta描述，这些自定义文章类型存档页。

en: Or you could:
zh: 或者你可以：

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Page %d of %d
zh: 页%d of %d

en: Page Not Found
zh: 找不到网页

en: Permalink Settings
zh: 永久链接设置

en: Permalinks
zh: 固定连接

en: Please create a page title.
zh: 请创建一个网页的标题。

en: Post Types
zh: 文章类型

en: Post is set to noindex.
zh: 帖子被设置为没有索引。

en: RSS Footer options imported successfully.
zh: RSS Footer 设置成功导入

en: RSS Settings
zh: RSS 设置

en: Rate the plugin 5★ on WordPress.org
zh: 在WordPress.org上评 5★

en: Read more &raquo;
zh: 阅读更多&raquo;

en: Read more about %1$sFacebook OpenGraph%2$s.
zh: 更多关于 %1$sFacebook OpenGraph%2$s.

en: Related keywords:
zh: 相关的关键字：

en: Remove the <code>?replytocom</code> variables.
zh: 删除<code>?replytocom</code>变量。

en: Replaced with a custom taxonomoies description
zh: 替代自定义分类描述

en: Replaced with a posts custom field value
zh: 更换一篇文章的自定义字段值

en: Replaced with a posts custom taxonomies, comma separated.
zh: 更换一个文章的自定义分类，请用逗号隔开。

en: Replaced with the category description
zh: 替换后的类别描述

en: Replaced with the current date
zh: 替换当前的日期

en: Replaced with the current month
zh: 替换当前的月份

en: Replaced with the current page number
zh: 替换当前的页面编号

en: Replaced with the current page number (i.e. page 2 of 4)
zh: 替换当前的页面编号 (i.e. page 2 of 4)

en: Replaced with the current page total
zh: 替换当前的页面总数

en: Replaced with the current search phrase
zh: 替换当前的搜索词组

en: Replaced with the current tag/tags
zh: 替换当前标签/标签云

en: Replaced with the current time
zh: 替换当前的时间

en: Replaced with the current year
zh: 替换当前的年份

en: Replaced with the date of the post/page
zh: 更换后的日期/页面

en: Replaced with the post type plural label
zh: 替换后的类型复数标签

en: Replaced with the post type single label
zh: 单一标签取代文章类型

en: Replaced with the post/page ID
zh: 替换的文章/页面的ID

en: Replaced with the post/page author's 'nicename'
zh: 替换的文章/页面作者的个性化名称

en: Replaced with the post/page author's userid
zh: 替换的文章/页面作者的用户名ID

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt (or auto-generated if it does not exist)
zh: 替换后的日期/页面摘录（，如果它不存在或可自动生成）

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt (without auto-generation)
zh: 替换后的日期/页面摘录（无自动生成）

en: Replaced with the post/page modified time
zh: 替换的文章/页面的修改时间

en: Replaced with the posts focus keyword
zh: 替换帖子重点关键词

en: Replaced with the tag description
zh: 替换后的标签描述

en: Replaced with the term description
zh: 替换后的术语描述

en: Replaced with the term name
zh: 替换后的术语名

en: Replaced with the title of the post/page
zh: 更换后标题的日期/页面

en: Reset Default Settings
zh: 重置默认设置

en: Restore site to default settings
zh: 恢复站点默认设置

en: Restore site to defaults
zh: 恢复站点默认

en: Robots Meta values imported.
zh: Robots Meta值导入

en: SEO Book
zh: SEO电子书

en: SEO Settings
zh: SEO 设置

en: SEO: Bad
zh: SEO: 糟糕

en: SEO: Good
zh: SEO: 良好

en: SEO: No Focus Keyword
zh: 没有重点的关键字

en: SEO: OK
zh: SEO:OK

en: SEO: Poor
zh: SEO:汇总

en: SEO: Post Noindexed
zh: SEO: 发表的文章没有索引

en: Save MultiSite Settings
zh: 保存MultiSite 设置

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Search for "%s"
zh: 搜索"%s"

en: Search pages
zh: 搜索页面

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Select an app to use as Facebook admin:
zh: 在Facebook admin上选择一个应用程序：

en: Settings Updated.
zh: 更新设置

en: Settings could not be imported:
zh: 设置导入失败

en: Settings successfully imported.
zh: 设置成功导入

en: Settings updated
zh: 更新设置

en: Show date in snippet preview?
zh: 按日期显示片段预览

en: Site Admins (default)
zh: 网站设置（默认）

en: Site Twitter Username
zh: 网站的Twitter用户名

en: Sitewide <code>meta</code> settings
zh: 站内<code>meta</code>设置

en: Sitewide settings
zh: 站内设置

en: Snippet Preview
zh: 片段预览

en: Social
zh: 社交

en: Social settings
zh: 社交设置

en: Some files could not be removed. Please remove them via FTP.
zh: 一些文件不能被删除。请通过FTP删除。

en: Special Pages
zh: 特殊页面

en: Spread the Word!
zh: 推广词

en: Start Tour
zh: 开始漫游

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Successfully added %s as a Facebook Admin!
zh: 成功添加 一个%s  Facebook Admin!

en: Successfully cleared all Facebook Data
zh: 成功清理素有Facebook 数据

en: Successfully removed admin %s
zh: 成功删除 admin%s

en: Successfully retrieved your apps from Facebook, now select an app to use as admin.
zh: 成功地从Facebook检索您的应用程序，现在选择使用admin作为一个应用程序。

en: Super Admins only
zh: 仅超级管理员

en: Take this tour to quickly learn about the use of this plugin.
zh: 快速了解这个插件

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分类

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: The keyword / phrase appears in the URL for this page.
zh: 关键字/词组出现在这个页​​面的URL。

en: The keyword appears in the first paragraph of the copy.
zh: 出现在第一个的副本的关键字。

en: The keyword density is %s%%, which is a bit low, the keyword was found %s times.
zh: 关键字密度是 %s%%，有点低，关键词%s的时间

en: The page title is more than 40 characters and less than the recommended 70 character limit.
zh: 页面的标题是40-70个字符之间

en: The post %s appeared first on %s.
zh: %s文章首次出现在%s。

en: The separator defined in your theme's <code>wp_title()</code> tag.
zh: 在你的主题定义的分隔符<code>wp_title()</code> 标签.

en: The site's name
zh: 网站名字

en: The site's tagline / description
zh: 该网站的标语/描述

en: The slug for this page is a bit long, consider shortening it.
zh: 此页的slug有点长，考虑缩短。

en: The tour ends here, thank you for using my plugin and good luck with your SEO!<br/><br/>Best,<br/>Joost de Valk - %1$sYoast.com%2$s
zh: 参观在这里结束，感谢你用我的SEO插件和祝你好运！<br/><br/>Best,<br/>Joost de Valk - %1$sYoast.com%2$s

en: These are the image and description used in the OpenGraph meta tags on the frontpage of your site.
zh: 这是你网站首页在OpenGraph meta 标签里使用的图像和描述。

en: These pages will be noindex, followed by default, so they will never show up in search results.
zh: 这些网页不会索引，默认情况下，所以他们将永远不会出现在搜索结果中。

en: These tags can be included in templates and will be replaced by WordPress SEO by Yoast when a page is displayed.
zh: 这些包含在模板中的标签和将要被WordPress SEO by Yoast替换的内容，将显示一个页面里。

en: This %s follows the indexation rules set under Metas and Titles, you can override it here.
zh: 这%s METAS和标题下，在这里你可以重写如下的指数化规则。

en: This functionality is currently in beta, but it allows for %1$sTwitter Cards%2$s.
zh: 此功能目前处于测试阶段，但它允许sTwitterCards%2 $ s的1%。

en: This incredibly powerful function allows you to add content to the beginning and end of your posts in your RSS feed. This helps you gain links from people who steal your content!
zh: 这个令人难以置信的强大功能，让您在您的RSS feed文章的开头和结尾添加内容。这将有助于你获得是谁偷走了你的内容的链接！

en: This is a settings export file for the WordPress SEO plugin by Yoast.com
zh: 这是一个由Yoast.com 提供的WordPress SEO插件.

en: This is the WordPress SEO Dashboard, here you can restart this tour or revert the WP SEO settings to default.
zh: 这是WordPress SEO的仪表盘，在这里你可以重新漫游WP SEO启动设置恢复到默认。

en: This plugin adds an XML sitemap to your site. It's automatically updated when you publish a new post, page or custom post and Google and Bing will be automatically notified.
zh: 这个插件到您的网站增加了一个XML站点地图。它会自动更新，当您发布一个新的文章，页面或自定义后，将自动通知Google和Bing。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title &amp; Description settings
zh: 标题和描述设置

en: Title display in search engines is limited to 70 chars, %s chars left.
zh: 标题显示在搜索引擎被限制为70个字符，%s个字符超出。

en: Title settings
zh: 标题设置

en: Title template
zh: 模板标题

en: Titles & Metas
zh: 标题和Metas

en: Titles &amp; Metas
zh: 标题&amp; Metas

en: To be able to access your <a href="%s">Facebook Insights</a> for your site, you need to specify a Facebook Admin. This can be a user, but if you have an app for your site, you could use that. For most people a user will be "good enough" though.
zh: 如果你希望在你的网站能够访问你的<a href="%s">Facebook Insights</a>你需要制定一个Facebook Admin，如果你有应用程序，那么可以以它作为一个用户，通常大多人，这样就足够了。

en: To enjoy all the benefits of the page analysis feature, you'll need to (get your host to) install it.
zh: 享受所有页面分析功能的好处，你需要（让你的主机）安装它。

en: Try to make shorter sentences to improve readability.
zh: 尽量使较短的句子，以提高可读性。

en: Try to make shorter sentences, using less difficult words to improve readability.
zh: 尽量使较短句子，少使用难懂的词语，以提高可读性。

en: Twitter Cards
zh: Twitter 名片

en: Twitter username (without @)
zh: Twitter 用户名(不带 @)

en: Unchecking this box allows authors and editors to redirect posts, noindex them and do other things you might not want if you don't trust your authors.
zh: 取消勾选框允许作者和编者，以重定向其发表的帖子。如果你不相信你的作者，他们没办法有索引和做其他事情，你可能不希望。

en: Underneath the General Settings, you can add the verification codes for the different Webmaster Tools programs, I highly encourage you to check out both Google and Bing's Webmaster Tools.
zh: 下面的常规设置，您可以为不同的网管工具计划添加验证码，我强烈建议你看看谷歌和Bing的网管工具。

en: Unzipping failed.
zh: 解压失败

en: Update Facebook Apps
zh: 更新 Facebook 应用程序

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上传失败。

en: Use %s default (Currently: %s)
zh: 使用%s default (Currently: %s)

en: Use a Facebook App as Admin
zh: 用一个Facebook管理员的应用程序

en: Using this form you can reset a site to the default SEO settings.
zh: 使用这个你可以恢复到默认的SEO设置

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Want to help make this plugin even better? All donations are used to improve this plugin, so donate $10, $20 or $50 now!
zh: 如果想要作者做得更好，捐点钱，表示支持！

en: Webmaster Tools
zh: 网管工具

en: Who should have access to the WordPress SEO settings
zh:  你应该访问 WordPress SEO 设置

en: WordPress SEO Configuration
zh: WordPress SEO 格局

en: WordPress SEO requires PHP 5.2 or higher, as does WordPress 3.2 and higher. The plugin has now disabled itself. For more info, %s$1see this post%s$2.
zh: Wordpress SEO运行的环境要求：PHP5.2及更高版本；Wordpress3.2及更高版本。插件现处于被禁用状态，如需更多信息，%s$1请查看这里%s$2。

en: XML Sitemaps
zh: XML网站地图

en: Yoast Breadcrumbs options could not be found
zh: Yoast Breadcrumbs 设置没有发现

en: Yoast Breadcrumbs options imported successfully.
zh: Yoast Breadcrumbs 成功导入

en: You can also set some sidewide settings here to add specific meta tags or to remove some unneeded cruft.
zh: 您还可以设置一些站内的设置，添加特定的元标签或删除一些不必要的冗余代码。

en: You can determine the title and description for the front page by %sediting the front page itself &raquo;%s
zh: 你确定在 %s 前，编辑头版的标题和页面描述&raquo;%s

en: You have not used your keyword / keyphrase in any subheading (such as an H2) in your copy.
zh: 在您的副本上，你没有使用任何的关键字/关键短语在副标题中（如H2）

en: You searched for %s
zh: 您的搜索为 %s

en: You've just installed WordPress SEO by Yoast! Click "Start Tour" to view a quick introduction of this plugins core functionality.
zh: 你刚安装了WordPress SEO by Yoast!  点击“开始漫游“来查看简要介绍这个插件的核心功能。

en: Your hosting environment does not support PHP's %sDocument Object Model%s.
zh: 您的托管环境，不支持PHP的%sDocument对象模型%s。

en: Your keyphrase is over 10 words, a keyphrase should be shorter and there can be only one keyphrase.
zh: 你的关键词已超过10个字，关键短语应该更短，只能有一个关键词短语。

en: Your theme contains a meta description, which blocks WordPress SEO from working properly, please delete the following line, or press fix it:
zh: 你的主题包含一个META描述，阻止了WordPress SEO，使它无法正常工作，请删除以下行，或解决它：

en: a,about,above,after,again,against,all,am,an,and,any,are,aren't,as,at,be,because,been,before,being,below,between,both,but,by,can't,cannot,could,couldn't,did,didn't,do,does,doesn't,doing,don't,down,during,each,few,for,from,further,had,hadn't,has,hasn't,have,haven't,having,he,he'd,he'll,he's,her,here,here's,hers,herself,him,himself,his,how,how's,i,i'd,i'll,i'm,i've,if,in,into,is,isn't,it,it's,its,itself,let's,me,more,most,mustn't,my,myself,no,nor,not,of,off,on,once,only,or,other,ought,our,ours , ourselves,out,over,own,same,shan't,she,she'd,she'll,she's,should,shouldn't,so,some,such,than,that,that's,the,their,theirs,them,themselves,then,there,there's,these,they,they'd,they'll,they're,they've,this,those,through,to,too,under,until,up,very,was,wasn't,we,we'd,we'll,we're,we've,were,weren't,what,what's,when,when's,where,where's,which,while,who,who's,whom,why,why's,with,won't,would,wouldn't,you,you'd,you'll,you're,you've,your,yours,yourself,yourselves
zh: ，

en: difficult
zh: 困难

en: easy
zh: 容易

en: fairly difficult
zh: 相当困难

en: fairly easy
zh: 相当容易

en: removed hardcoded meta description.
zh: 删除硬编码的meta描述。

en: restored to default SEO settings.
zh: 恢复到默认SEO设置。

en: very difficult
zh: 非常困难

en: very easy
zh: 很容易
